Library Closings

Dates for 2023

Easter: 

Sunday, April 9

Memorial Day: 

Monday, May 29

Independence Day: 

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day: 

Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving: 

Wednesday, November 22 close early at 5 p.m. - Thursday, November 23

Christmas: 

Sunday, December 24 - Monday, December 25

New Year: 

Sunday, December 31 - Monday, January 1