Holiday Closings

New Year: Thursday, December 31 - Friday, January 1

Easter: Sunday, April 4

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31

Independence Day: Monday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 24 close early at 5 p.m. - Thursday, November 25

Christmas: Friday, December 24 - Saturday, December 25

New Year: Friday, December 31 - Saturday, January 1