Holiday Closings

New Year: Sunday, January 1

Easter: Sunday, April 16

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 4

Staff Training Day: Friday, November 3

Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 22 close early at 5 p.m. - Thursday, November 23

Christmas: Sunday, December 24 - Monday, December 25

New Year: Sunday, December 31 - Monday, January 1